The Skinny: Fast-rising progressive metal quartet Disperse have unveiled a new song off of their forthcoming Season of Mist debut, Living Mirrors. “Unbroken Shiver” is available for streaming via the YouTube player below! Disperse’s Season of Mist debut Living Mirrors sees the band creating instantly memorable songs that balance amazing technical skills with elegance and passion. The dynamic sextet make it all look easy as they inject their own style into a modern take on intelligent, progressive metal and rock. Living Mirrors is out on February 19th in North America.

Living Mirrors Track Listing:

01. Dancing with Endless Love (instrumental)
02. Enigma of Abode
03. Profane the Ground
04. Prana (instrumental)
05. Message from Atlantis
06. WOW! (instrumental)
07. Universal Love
08. Be Afraid of Nothing (instrumental)
09. Unbroken Shiver
10. Touching the Golden Cloud
11. Butoh (instrumental)
12. Choices Over Me
13. AUM


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.