The Skinny: North Carolina melodic death/folk metal outfit Æther Realm is excited to release their Jamie King (Between The Buried And Me, The Human Abstract, Wretched) produced debut full-length One Chosen By The Gods today on Bandcamp. The nine track release is the follow up to their two song demo Odin Will Provide and follows the band’s highly successful Summer 2012 east coast The Summer Swampromp tour cycle.

One Chosen By The Gods Track Listing:

01. Journey of Discovery
02. Hourglass
03. Æther Realm
04. Swampwitch
05. One Chosen by the Gods
06. Ravensong
07. Winter’s Grasp
08. Odin Will Provide
09. Oak


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.