The Skinny: How To Destroy Angels is a collective from Los Angeles composed of Mariqueen Maandig, Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross, and Rob Sheridan. An Omen EP is their debut release on Columbia Records, available November 13th digitally and on 12″ vinyl. The EP is now streaming in full – listen below!

An Omen EP Track Listing:

01. Keep it together
02. Ice age
03. On the wing
04. The sleep of reason produces monsters
05. The loop closes
06. Speaking in tongues


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.