The Skinny: Texas atmospheric deathcore young guns Wherever They Fail are excited to announce that their new album, entitled Divinity, will be released November 6th. In promotion for the forthcoming release, the band has released their new song entitled “WTF” on YouTube – stream it below.

Divinity Track Listing:

01. The Awakening
02. WTF
03. I See The Stars
04. And This Darkness Engulfed Me
05. Eyes Of Naught
06. The Omnipotent
07. Divinity


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.