The Skinny: Sentence, a progressive death metal band from Paris, France, have just revealed the very first extract of their upcoming first album, called Everywhere. You can listen to “Everywhere of Nowhere” just below as well as view the new album artwork. Everywhere will be released on December 15th, 2012.

Formed in 2008 in Paris, France, Sentence is a progressive death metal band in the vein of Death, Cynic or The Faceless. Having released a demo in 2009 and an EP called H.A.A.R.P in 2010, Sentence is coming again with their first full-length album Everywhere, featuring 56 minutes of original and technical metal, mixing a lot of influences.

Everywhere Track Listing:

01. Spirit of birth
02. Birth
03. Solitude
04. Everywhere of nowhere
05. One day
06. D day
07. Eightfold Path
08. Opposition
09. The fall
10. Death
11. Horror
12. Sidestep
13. Run away


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.