Download Now

The Skinny: Pittsburgh, PA’s Run, Forever has debuted another new song from its highly anticipated upcoming full-length, Settling. Listen to and download a free copy of the new track “Basement” today! The punk trio has also revealed Settling’s artwork and track listing (see below). The 10-song full-length is scheduled for a November 13th release on 12-inch vinyl and digital formats from Tiny Engines (Tigers Jaw, Restorations, Dikembe).

Settling was recorded by ex-Pissed Jeans bassist Dave Rosenstraus at the Braddock Hit Factory Studio. The album is the follow-up to Run, Forever’s well-received 2010 debut long-player, The Devil, And Death, And Me, which was released by Solidarity Recordings. Last year the Pennsylvania outfit released an EP titled A Few Good Things, as well as a Split with Atlanta’s The Wild, which can be downloaded for free at If You Make It.

Settling Track Listing:

01. Good Enough
02. Sun Bruised
03. Maritime States
04. Basement
05. Nothing To Say
06. Braddock Beach
07. Postcards
08. Close To The Sun
09. Drop Out
10. Forget


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.