The Skinny: Croatian doom/gothic metallers Ashes You Leave will release their sixth full-length album, The Cure For Happiness, on November 29th worldwide via Rock N Growl Records. The CD was recorded in the G.I.S. studios, under Matej Zec’s watchful eye. The record will see the enchanting Ms. Giada “Jade” Etro behind the microphone. Be prepared to hear the perfect soundtrack to your suicide! The artwork, track listing and a new song titled “Summer’s End” are all available just below.

Now it’s time to rewrite the history! The band’s 6th album, The Cure for Happiness, will be the heaviest record in the band’s career! The waiting is finally over, The Funeral Band is back!

The Cure For Happiness Track Listing:

01. Devil in Disguise
02. Only Ashes You Leave
03. For the Heart, Soul and Mind
04. The Ever-changing
05. Meant to Stray
06. Summer’s End
07. Reality Sad
08. The Cure
09. …for Happiness


Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.