Oath of Insanity are a thrash band from Milford, CT who released their self-titled debut EP in 2011. Judging by their varying pictures, the band is quite young and in fact look like they are either still in, or are fresh out of high school. Don’t worry though as Oath of Insanity are far from a simple high school band!

Instead, what you get is a furious thrash assault that, musically, brings to mind early Anthrax and Exodus (while vocally the best comparison would be to Municipal waste). The songs are fresh and fantastic and over before you know it. The album is well deserved of your hard earned buck, so check it out!

Track Listing:

01. Imperialistic Death
02. Reckoning
03. War Cry
04. Ashes or the Pit
05. Metal Command

Run Time: 24:52
Release Date: November 2011

Check out the song: “Imperialistic Death”