What happens when you take an already great rock/metal band with their own unique front man and add a dash of yet another great front man (Avenged Sevenfold’s M. Shadows)? Well you get a hell of a good track, that’s what! “Sandpaper”, the lead single from Fozzy’s new album Sin and Bones, sets the tone perfectly for the remainder of this new disc; and this one is a beast!

Another notable collaboration off Sin and Bones includes Phil Campbell from Motorhead on “She’s My Addiction”. The song has a wicked guitar solo and instantly took me back to good old-school rock! This release boasts a great fusion of both classic and modern rock, resulting in a totally groovin’ record. How can you not like Chris Jericho, when he’s always so full of energy and just kind of a happy dude? Also be sure to check out “Spider In My Mouth”. The intro is creepy, but it’s a pretty cool tune!

Track Listing:

01. Spider In My Mouth

02. Sandpaper

03. Blood Happens

04. Inside My Head

05. Sin And Bones
06. A Passed Life

07. She’s My Addiction
08. Shine Forever

09. Dark Passenger

10. Storm The Beache

Run Time: 51:50
Release Date: August 14, 2012

Check out the song: “Sandpaper