The Skinny: With their brand new record releasing next week, The Chariot debuted a brand new track titled, “In,” last week to much critical acclaim. “One Wing is the culmination of everything I understand The Chariot to be, and no one else could have made this record,” says The New Review. The PRP more aggressively states, “The Chariot have delivered an album that practically spits blood through your speakers.” The band recently launched pre-order packages with brand new merch designs. Each physical preorder from the band will receive a link to a live version of “Speak” and the track “and” from the One Wing demo recording sessions.

One Wing Track Listing:

01. Forget
02. Not
03. Your
04. First
05. Love.
06. Speak
07. in
08. Tounges
09. and
10. Cheek.


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.