The Skinny: Antropomorphia formed in a small town in Holland in 1989. Over the years they got more and more brutal, released several demos and the Necromantic Love Songs MCD in 1993, but went on a hiatus in the late ’90s since when other projects took precedence. Fast forward 2009 when other projects moved into the background, Antropomorphia got back to work The line-up is still the same, original members, F (vox/guitar), M (drums), S (bass) form the trinity that is Antropomorphia.

In early 2011 Antropomorphia made their first live appearance since 2001 at the Neurotic Deathfest where they put up a convincing brutal show. At the end of 2011 most of the new record was recorded and the band is taking their time to make sure this album is something more, something huge, resulting in Evangelivm Nekromantia, an album consisting of nine tracks, divided into three chapters of each three songs. Lyrically driven by nekrophilae, murder, necromancy and necrolesbian lust.

Evangelivm Nekromantia Track Listing:

01. Intro
02. Nekrophilian Mass
03. The Mourned and the Macabre
04. Debauchery in Putrefaction
05. Anointment by Sin
06. Fleisch
07. Impure Desecration
08. Psuchagogia
09. Nekrosophia
10. Evangelivm Nekromantia