The Skinny: Man :: Instincts, the three song DR (digital release) from expansionist UK metallers Monsterworks, is now available, for a limited time, as a free download via Mortal Music. Among the most inspired and adventurous material in Monsterworks’ critically acclaimed body of work, Man :: Instincts is up for grabs and streaming below.

Man :: Instincts Track Listing:

01. The Creation Dream
02. All Suns Die
03. Freewill


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.