The Skinny: In support of their upcoming new album Mellow Cruisers out this week (July 10th) on Burger / Recess Records, and following their video premiere for new song “Punk Confusion,” Southern California punk heroes Audacity have premiered a full stream of their latest release online – listen below.

Mellow Cruisers Track Listing:

01. Indian Chief
02. Garza Girls
03. Punk Confusion (Video)
04. Subway Girl
05. Companytime
06. Persecuted
07. Funspot
08. Ears and Eyes
09. Chili
10. Extensions


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.