The Skinny: New York pop-punkers Years In The Making are pleased to announce that their debut EP, entitled Prevail, will be released July 17th on Fast Chords Records. In promotion for the release, the band has released the first single “You’ll Never Know” on Bandcamp and iTunes.

Years In The Making formed in 2011 under a different name. After a couple of member and name changes, the guys have forge full speed ahead in 2012. With spot touring already completed this year and tours planned for July and August in the Northeast, the band is slated to carve their name in the brains of pop-punk fans.

Prevail Track Listing:

01. Broken Wings
02. All My Friends
03. You’ll Never Know
04. Seasons
05. We Dreamt of the End


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.