The Skinny: Philadelphia-based Everyone Everywhere will release their second self-titled LP, Everyone Everywhere, on August 7th, 2012. Roughly two years after the release of their first full-length effort, the band returns with 9 new songs. The album was recorded over the past year, beginning in the Summer of 2011, with Mike Bardzik at Noisy Little Critter Studios in West Chester, PA.

The album will be released on vinyl and digitally in the United States by EER. Big Scary Monsters will be releasing the album on vinyl in Europe. Pre-orders for the record will be available via Everyone Everywhere’s Bandcamp soon, and will feature a name your own price option for the first 100 LPs purchased. Also included with the first 100 orders will be a DVD that includes a full album-length music video and a separate music video for a song from the album. “$1,000,000,000”, the fourth track on the eponymously titled album, is streaming now below.

Everyone Everywhere Track Listing:

01. I Feel Exhausted
02. Queen Mary II
03. The Future
04. $1,000,000,000
05. Turn & Go & Turn
06. Fervor & Indifference in the Bicameral Brain
07. No Furniture
08. Big Hat
09. Wild Life


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.