Dying Fetus are one of those bands who, even though they’ve been releasing material for about 20 years, consistently put out quality albums. Generally when you go and pick up a Dying Fetus record you know that you’ll be getting a good product. And as per usual the group doesn’t disappoint with their latest offering, Reign Supreme.

Heavy, chugging, straight ahead death metal rules here, just like the doctor ordered! Right from the get-go the band gets necks snapping with “Invert the Idols”, and other excellent songs like “From Womb to Waste” and “Second Skin”. While this isn’t drastically different from their previous stuff, it is high quality and well worth the purchase.

Track Listing:

01. Invert the Idols
02. Subjected to a Beating
03. Second Skin
04. From Womb to Waste
05. Dissidence
06. In the Trenches
07. Devout Atrocity
08. The Blood of Power

Run Time: 38:43
Release Date: June 19, 2012

Check out the song: “Second Skin”