If you’re looking for good quality, high-energy rock and roll than look no further than Vicious Little Smile, the newest release from the Los Angeles-based trio Oedipus. The new disc has lots of melody and driving guitars that really pack a punch; all the necessary ingredients that add up to a memorable hard rock album. A guest appearance by guitarist Phil Collen of Def Leppard fame just sweetens the deal a bit more. The band has been gaining momentum on the success of their single “Tres Las” and I can only see them moving up from here. I strongly suggest checking this one out!

Track Listing:

01. Lizzy
02. Kiss On The Fist
03. Tres Las
04. Burn It Down
05. Liar
06. Cheat
07. Final Machine (Feat, Phil Collen)
08. Gimme A Chance
09. Every Piece Of You
10. Tied Together
11. Perfect Strangers
12. Moonlight (feat. Sonnet)

Run Time: 58:22
Release Date: March 13, 2012

Check out the song: “Tres Las”