Maritime metal band Hellacaust released their album Disgust via Bloodbucket Productions back in 2008. Ripping from start to finish, high-pitched growls and fast, deadly instrumentals are loud and present on all 7 of this EP’s tracks. The band has a set formula they never veer away from so, if the listener likes one song, he should be happy with the rest of Disgust. That said, though their formula is also a limitation as each song sounds similar, Hellacaust is still by far one of the heaviest bands to come out of the Maritimes to date.

Track Listing:

01. Whore
02. Disgust
03. Millennial Regression
04. Jesus Camp
05. The Same Old Shit
06. Feeding The Wound
07. What We Say Is Real

Run Time: 31:00
Release Date: September 16, 2008

Check out the song: “Millennial Regression”