12 years after the formation of one of Germany’s most successful art rock bands the Freising quintet Rpwl takes its first shot at a concept album. ‘Beyond Man And Time’ is a musical journey through the world outside of Platon’s cave. On March 13th, 2012 the record will be released in a standard version as well as an exclusive bonus edition that includes an audio book. The record will also be presented live across Europe in April 2012.

Today sees the premiere of the first official video from ‘Beyond Man And Time’, which Rpwl is exclusively premiering online. The video is for the song “Unchain The Earth” and can be viewed below.

‘Beyond Man And Time’ Track Listing:

01. Transformed
02. We Are What We Are
03. Beyond Man and Time
04. Unchain the Earth
05. The Ugliest Man in the World
06. The Road of Creation
07. Somwhere in Between
08. The Shadow
09. The Wise in the Desert
10. The Fisherman
11. The Noon

For more information, please visit: www.myspace.com/rpwl.