Achtung! Attention all metalheads, techno-music lovers, and prog-rockers! Emerge yourselves from your windowless rooms and listen to Rammstein’s latest album! I have always been a huge fan of the German metal band Rammstein, ever since their catchy single “Du Hast” took over the airwaves in 1998. Now is amassed a catalogue release of all of the band’s top songs into two CDs and three DVDs that is simply titled, Made In Germany: 1995-2011.

As is expected, included are hits such as “Du Hast,” “Links 2 3 4,” “Mein Teil,” “Ich Will,” “Mutter” and “Ohne Dich.” All songs are digitally remastered and also include remixes from notable musicians Faith No More, Pet Shop Boys and Devin Townsend to name a few.

Out of the thirty-three tracks off this album, “Mein Land” is the only new material; the music video sets the band at a funny, cheesy 1960’s California beach party. “Mein Land” which in English means “Mine Land,” depicts Rammstein in a more playful light where they do not take themselves so seriously as they have on previous albums.

If you are a definite Rammstein fan as am I, then you must buy this album! All of your favorite Rammstein songs will be available in this lengthy release as well as new, unreleased remixes.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
01. Engel
02. Links 2 3 4
03. Keine Lust
04. Mein Teil
05. Du Hast
06. Du Riechst So Gut
07. Ich Will
08. Mein Herz Brennt
09. Mutter
10. Pussy
11. Rosenrot
12. Haifisch
13. Amerika
14. Sonne
15. Ohne Dich

Disc 2:
01. Du Riechst So Gut ’98 (Remix By Faith No More)
02. Du Hast (Remix By Jacob Hellner)
03. Stripped (Remix By Johan Edlund – TIAMAT)
04. Sonne (Remix By Clawfinger)
05. Links 2 3 4 (Remix By Westbam)
06. Mutter (Remix By Sono)
07. Feuer Freil (Remix By Junkie XL)
08. Mein Teil (Remix By Pet Shop Boys)
09. Amerika (Remix By Olsen Involtini)
10. Ohne Dich (Remix By Laibach)
11. Keine Lust (Remix By Black Strobe)
12. Benzin (Remix By Mesguggah)
13. Rosenrot (Remix By Northern Lite)
14. Pussy (Remix By Scooter)
15. Rammlied (Remix By Devin Townsend)
16. Ich Tu Dir Weh (Remix By Fukkk Offf)
17. Haifisch (Remix By Hurts)

Run Time: 136:17
Release Date: December 13, 2011

Check out the song: “USA”