Umea’s Naglfar has now premiered a new single, “An Extension Of His Arm And Will”, taken from their upcoming album, ‘Téras’- the band’s first studio release since 2007! Featuring artwork by Niklas Sundin (Dark Tranquillity), who has already designed artwork for bands such as In Flames, Arch Enemy, At The Gates, and many others, ‘Téras’ will be released through Century Media Records on March 26th in Europe and in North America with nine tracks of pristine, Swedish melodic black metal. To listen to the latest single from the band, head HERE.

The album will be available as regular CD, limited deluxe CD Digipak (incl. the studio bonus track “Tired Bones” and a logo patch), digital download and noble deluxe 2LP with 180g vinyls, gatefold sleeve, an etching on side D, printed inner sleeves as well as the aforementioned bonus track.

‘Téras’ Track Listing:

01. Téras
02. Pale Horse
03. III: Death Dimension Phantasma
04. The Monolith
05. An Extension Of His Arm And Will
06. Bring Out Your Dead
07. Come Perdition
08. Invoc(H)ate
09. The Dying Flame Of Existence

For more information, please visit: