Download Now

The Skinny: Like a fiery, high-energy, hard rock phoenix rising from the ashes of some of the biggest names Oklahoma City had to offer, EVERYBODY PANIC! is a hot new group comprised of Ty (Lure, Whitefall) on vocals, Provo (Skinlab, Rikets) on guitar, Gog (Whitefall, Grubbs) on bass and TJ (Horse Called War, Memory Driven) on drums.

By taking elements of rock, metal and electronic this quartet’s sound comes packed with a familiar yet unique sound that should garner them fans from all over in no time. The group released its first of many self-produced singles, “When It All Burns”, for free on February 6, 2012, and thankfully we get to host it too! Though they’ve only been together since the beginning of this year, these guys are well en route to making Everybody Panic! Their history has not yet been written, but the future looks awesome!


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.