Deliverance is the newest release from Canadian melodic hardcore band As Bold As Lions. I’m a big fan of the hardcore punk genre and I think these guys have constructed a terrific collection of songs that make for an intense, fast and furious, tour de force disc that fans of hardcore will absolutely dig.

Deliverance is a short and sweet package of driving punk tunes with lots of memorable moments. Keep your eye on these guys they are young, but I believe they are destined to rise to the top of the hardcore scene in a relatively short period of time. The only downside to this CD is its length, at less than twenty minutes it is hard to really sink your teeth into it because as soon as you do, the disc comes to a close. Hit repeat I guess.

Track Listing:

01. Conviction
02. Ephesus
03. Deliverance
04. The Commission
05. Isolated
06. Still Dreaming
07. Until The End
08. Conviction II

Run Time: 18:08
Release Date: December 01, 2011

Check out the song: “Still Dreaming” (Feat. Jordan Greiner)