Less than a year after self-releasing their first album, ‘Metal Renaissance’, A Sound Of Thunder will release their second full length album, ‘Out Of The Darkness’, on March 27th, 2012. The 10 track album is being released through Nightmare Records. Today Noisecreep is hosting an exclusive premiere of the song “The Day I Die” HERE.

The songs for ‘Out Of The Darkness’ were written and arranged by Josh Schwartz and the rest of A Sound Of Thunder, with lyrics written by Nina Osegueda and Chris Haren. Legendary Raven front-man John Gallagher also appears, performing a duet with Nina on the title track “Out Of The Darkness.”

‘Out Of The Darkness’ Track Listing:

01. The Day I Die
02. The Night Witch
03. Kill That Bitch
04. Murderous Horde
05. A Sound of Thunder
06. Out of the Darkness
07. Calat Alhambra
08. Fight Until the End
09. This Too Shall Pass
10. Discovery

For more information, please visit: www.facebook.com/asoundofthunder.