After spending many months working on their highly anticipated debut full-length, progressive atmospheric death metallers 7 Horns 7 Eyes will finally be unleashing their epic ‘Throes Of Absolution’ upon North America on April 24th via Century Media Records!

In anticipation of this release, the band is now premiering the album’s first single, “Divine Amnesty” online. To listen to the track, click HERE. A teaser trailer for ‘Throes Of Absolution’ can be viewed below, and the track-listing for the album is below.

‘Throes Of Absolution’ Track Listing:

01. Divine Amnesty
02. Phumis: The Falsehood of Affliction
03. The Hill Difficulty
04. Cycle of Self
05. Delusions
06. A Finite Grasp of Infinite Disillusion
07. Vindicator
08. The Winnowing
09. Regeneration

For more information, please visit: