UK-based progressive metalers The Safety Fire are honored to announce the premiere of their new official music video for “Huge Hammers” through! To watch the clip, click HERE.

“Huge Hammers” comes from the band’s upcoming full-length album, ‘Grind The Ocean’, which is the epic sequel to their critically acclaimed EP ‘Sections’. ‘Grind The Ocean’ will be released on February 27th in Europe and February 28th in North America, so be prepared for The Safety Fire’s new progressive metal masterpiece coming soon!

‘Grind The Ocean’ Track Listing:

01. Huge Hammers
02. Floods Of Colour
03. DMP (FDP)
04. Anomalous Materials
05. Animal King
06. Circassian Beauties
07. Sections
08. Seagraves
09. Grind The Ocean

For more information, please visit: