Norwegian thrashers, Nekromantheon, have unveiled the first track from their upcoming release ‘Rise, Vulcan Spectre.’ Check out “Blood Wisdom,” now, exclusively at this location. ‘Rise, Vulcan Spectre’ is the band’s second album, and their Indie Recordings’ debut, and will be released on January 13th in Europe and January 17th in North America.

Having previously released one album and a EP, this powerful trio has regressed far back into the glorious days of real metal, breaking the chains to all that is plastic. Their second and forthcoming full-length is even faster, filthier, and more evil than ever! With ‘Rise, Vulcan Spectre,’ Nekromantheon have truly summoned the ancient Greek gods of havoc, and will let nothing stand in the way of this unholy blood offering. Worship the beast!

‘Rise, Vulcan Spectre’ Track Listing:

01. Cast Down to the Void
02. Blood Wisdom
03. Embrace the Oracle
04. Coven of the Minotaur
05. The Usurper Command
06. Rise, Vulcan Spectre
07. Twelve Depths of Hades
08. Raised by Dogs

For more information, please visit: www.facebook/nekromantheonofficial.