THEY ARE BACK!!! The duo that helped create the Killswitch Engage albums Killswitch Engage (2000) and Alive Or Just Breathing have returned with a new band. Jesse Leach and Adam Dutkiewicz have birthed new music under the moniker Times Of Grace and in taking the experiences they had together (and apart), these 13 deafening new tracks comprise their debut effort, The Hymn Of A Broken Man.

Instrumentally the album sounds very much like new Killswitch Engage complete with heavy metal guitar riffs and melodic harmonies. Where the album takes a big change however, is Jesse’s vocals. Instead of screaming and singing on every track (as with past efforts), the predominant focus is on the singing – the singing we all fell in love with during the KSE choruses from 2000 and again in 2002. Anyone that loved old (or even newer) KSE should definitely check out The Hymn Of A Broken Man. This new effort is amazing.

Track Listing:

01. Strength In Numbers
02. Fight For Life
03. Willing
04. Where The Spirit Leads Me
05. Until The End Of Days
06. Live In Love
07. In The Arms Of Mercy
08. Hymn Of A Broken Man
09. The Forgotten One
10. Hope Remains
11. The End Of Eternity
12. Worlds Apart
13. Fall From Grace

Run Time: 52:57
Release Date: January 18, 2011

Check out the song: “Strength In Numbers”