Graffiti6 – a collaboration between singer-songwriter Jamie Scott and songwriter-producer TommyD – has announced the track-listing and a release date of January 24th, 2012, for its upcoming Capitol Records debut album ‘Colours’. Please see below for a complete track-listing.

‘Colours’ includes the first U.S. single “Free,” which is currently No. 21 at AAA radio and was the most added song in its first week at the format. Currently in rotation at such influential stations such as KINK in Portland, KBCO in Colorado, WNWV in Cleveland, and KCSN in Los Angeles, “Free” was also Pick of the Week in USA Today. The video, which was shot in downtown Los Angeles premiered this week online. Check it out below.

‘Colours’ Track Listing:

01. Stone In My Heart
02. Annie You Save Me
03. Stare Into the Sun
04. This Man
05. Free
06. Calm The Storm
07. Colours
08. Goodbye Geoffrey Drake
09. Never Look Back
10. Stop Mary
11. Lay Me Down
12. Over You

For more information, please visit: