Hard-hitting, hard-rocking Massholes The Proselyte have teamed up with riffmongers supreme The Obelisk to debut a mammoth new track from their upcoming full-length, ‘Sunshine’. Listen to “Grey Lady” HERE. Entitled ‘Sunshine’, Proselyte’s full length will be out via Boston’s TBD Records Vinyl and Digital formats in October.

‘Sunshine’ was recorded at New Alliance in Cambridge, MA by drummer/vocalist, Alec Rodriguez and the band features guitarist/vocalist Nicolas Wolf from Phantom Glue. The line up is rounded out by Bradford J. Macomber on Bass and Mitchell C. Belch on guitar and vocals.

For more information, please visit: www.facebook.com/theproselyte.