‘The Hunter’ by the mighty Mastodon will be released September 27th. With that in mind, the band would like to share their full album online premiere with ‘The Hunter’ Visualizer, which will go live today September 20th. Head below now to get a sensual whiff of what’s in store for you before street date.

‘The Hunter’ Track Listing:

01. Black Tongue
02. Curl Of The Burl
03. Blasteroid
04. Stargasm
05. Octopus Has No Friends
06. All The Heavy Lifting
07. The Hunter
08. Dry Bone Valley
09. Thickening
10. Creature Lives
11. Spectrelight
12. Bedazzled Fingernails
13. The Sparrow

For more information, please visit: www.mastodonrocks.com.