Seventh Rule Recordings and Chicago grinders Harpoon have teamed up to premier “Dreadnought” from the band’s upcoming release ‘Deception Among Birds’. This exclusive premier of “Dreadnought” has been made available for streaming at this location.

Harpoon entered Bricktop Recording in June of this year to record their sophomore record ‘Deception Among Birds’. Andy Nelson (Weekend Nachos, Millions, Black September), who recorded the band’s first first full-length ‘Double Gnarly / Triple Suicide’ (Released on Interloper), was brought back to handle engineering duties. ‘Deception Among Birds’ will be released on October 25th through Seventh Rule Recordings.

‘Deception Among Birds’ Track Listing:

01. To The Tall Trees
02. Prequel To A Lifetime Of Disappointment
03. Dreadnaught
04. Phlegm
05. Troglodite’s Delight
06. The Cut Of His Jib
07. Shit Wizard
08. Deception Among Birds

For more information, please visit: