Emery debuts their new video for “Scissors” online. The track comes off their latest release ‘We Do What We Want’. The album was released by Tooth & Nail/Solid State Records and is in stores now. Check out the music video HERE.

‘We Do What We Want’ track listing:

01. The Cheval Glass
02. Scissors
03. The Anchors
04. The Curse of Perfect Days
05. You Wanted it
06. I’m Not Here For Rage I’m Here…
07. Daddy’s Little Peach
08. Addicted to Bad Decisions
09. I Never Got To See The West Coast
10. Fix Me

For more information, please visit: www.facebook.com/emery.