tyDi - "Shooting Stars" out now! [News]A famous historian and mathematician once said that maturity of the mind is the capacity to endure uncertainty. In music, you never know which productions end up at stardom. All you know, is that the very moment you create them, a spark of creation takes over. Shooting stars, that might just grant your wishes.

Rising to stardom at the young age of only 23, sees the award-winning Australian producer Tyson Illingworth reaching out to the global dance society with his second artist album, “Shooting Stars”. Two years of hard work, shaping a multi-genre sound that’s more diverse than ever, come together in the 18-track quest called “Shooting Stars”. It includes collaborations with vocalists like Sarah Howells, Audrey Gallagher, Meighan Nealon, Tania Zygar, Jennifer Rene and producers Tenishia, DJ Rap and Protoculture, but the beating heart of it was conceived in tyDi’s studio. So you better start stargazing.

Check out the preview:

01 Take a Chance
02 Greater Heights (feat. Jennifer Rene & Tenishia)
03 Talking To Myself (feat. DJ Rap)
04 Out In The Cold
05 The Moment It Breaks (feat. Tania Zygar)
06 Sex, Lies & Still Oblivious
07 Acting Crazy (feat. Sarah Howells)
08 Half Of Everything
09 Vanilla (feat. Tania Zygar)
10 Yes, That Did Just Happen
11 Her Lullaby
12 Why Do I Care? (feat. Tania Zygar)
13 The Camera Doesn’t Lie, But You Do
14 Long Nights On Fast Planes
15 World’s Apart (feat. Audrey Gallagher)
16 Never Go Back (feat. Brianna Holan)
17 Criminal (feat. Protoculture & Meighan Nealon)
18 Ariana