Super8 & Tab - "Empire Remixed" out now! [News]

Firmly established as Anjunabeats best selling artists behind Above & Beyond, Super8 & Tab rose to the AAA List of the trance scene with last year’s “Empire” album. An 11 track journey that ranged from reflective downtempo moments to peak-time anthems, “Empire” left Mixmag “blown away on first listen”.

Featuring remixes from global big hitters like Gareth Emery, Kyau & Albert, 4 Strings, Rank 1 and Lange, “Empire: Remixed” now brings their masterful debut into fresh focus – offering 11 re-energised reworks that cover everything from groove-fuelled progressive house to epic trance and even uplifting drum & bass.

The iTunes Special Edition also includes additional tracks in the sought-after Adam Nickey remix of “Irufushi”, Alex Kunnari’s previously unreleased “Mercy” remix and Mike Shiver’s Garden State mix of “Empire” itself – as well as an exclusive DJ mix from Super8 & Tab. A standard iTunes edition of the album is also available.

1. Slow To Learn feat. Jan Burton (Maor Levi Club Mix)
2. Black Is The New Yellow feat. Anton Sonin (Protoculture Remix)
3. Perfect Day feat. Alyna (Gareth Emery Remix)
4. Free Love feat. Jan Burton (Sunny Lax Remix)
5. Good Times feat. Betsie Larkin (Lange Remix)
6. Eternal Sequence (Jaytech Remix)
7. My Enemy feat. Julie Thompson (Rank 1 Remix)
8. Empire feat. Jan Burton (Kyau & Albert Remix)
9. Mercy feat. Jan Burton (7 Skies Remix)
10. Bliss (4 Strings Remix)
11. Perfect Day feat. Alyna (MRSA Remix)
12. Irufushi (Adam Nickey Remix) [iTunes Special Edition Only]
13. Mercy (Alex Kunnari Remix) [iTunes Special Edition Only]
14. Empire (Mike Shiver’s Garden State Mix) [iTunes Special Edition Only]
15. Empire: Remixed Super8 & Tab DJ Mix [iTunes Special Edition Only]