SS-Kaliert has teamed up with to premiere the title track off their upcoming album, ‘Subzero’. With songs featuring lyrics in both English and German, these hardcore punks will release ‘Subzero’ on September 27th through People Like You Records. The premiere of “Subzero” can he heard HERE.

In support of ‘Subzero’, SS-Kaliert will be touring in the United States this fall. Tour dates and more information will be announced soon. The music video for “IHD2”, another song off of ‘Subzero’, can be seen below.

‘Subzero’ Track Listing:

01. Vorhang Auf
02. Es Es-Kaliert
03. Subzero
04. Burn Down
05. Sayonara
06. Make Them Crash
07. S********
08. Der Parasit
09. IDH2
10. Russian Roulette
11. Unnerwegs
12. Good News (Ladies & Gentleman)
13. Jetzt Oder Nie!

For more information, please visit: HERE.
For more information, please visit: