Metal Blade Records is proud to release the first ever Pentagram DVD in the 40 year history of the band! ‘When The Screams Come’ features a full Pentagram show, recorded on May 30th, 2010 at the tail end of the Liebling / Griffin reunion dates at Sonar in Baltimore Maryland during Maryland Deathfest VIII!

There is also exclusive interview footage with vocalist Bobby Liebling! The latest clip from the DVD has been made available below and features the song “Relentless” as well as a clip of an exclusive interview with vocalist Bobby Liebling. Watch the video now.

‘When The Screams Come’ track listing:

01. Day Of Reckoning
02. Forever My Queen
03. Ask No More
04. Run My Course
05. You’re Lost, I’m Free
06. Review Your Choices
07. Relentless
08. All Your Sins
09. 20 Buck Spin
10. Sign Of The Wolf
11. When The Screams Come

For more information, please visit: