Anterior will launch their third and final single “To Live Not Remain” from their upcoming second album ‘Echoes Of The Fallen’ exclusively HERE on Monday August 8th, 2011.

Set for release in Europe on August 26th, the UK August 29th and North America on September 13th via Metal Blade Records, the 10-track long player was recorded at Grindstone Studios through 2011 with Scott Atkins producing.

‘Echoes Of The Fallen’ Track Listing:

01. To Live Not Remain
02. Blood In The Throne Room
03. Tyranny
04. Of Gods And Men
05. By Horror Haunted
06. Echoes Of The Fallen
07. The Evangelist
08. Sleep Soundly No More
09. Venomous
10. Senora De Las Sombras

For more information, please visit: