Download Now

Episode Summary: This is the Alloy Podcast, Summer Slaughter Spectacular with As Blood Runs Black. This episode is a little different than most as Nick and Leche are on the entire episode. Host Alloy Ben has been very busy at work, so McCary Mccutcheon of Dallas, Oregon’s Submerged in Cocytus joined Alloy Matt for this episode. They talk with Nick and Leche about As Blood Runs Black’s new album Instinct and the recording process.

In the show, Alloy Matt talks about an interview he saw with Within the Ruins on a blog his buddy runs. Head over to the Blast-Beats and Breakdowns blog to watch the same interview.

Subscribe to ALLOY Podcast on: iTunes | Zune | RSS | Stitcher Smartphone App


01. Regiment 26 – “Let There Be Bloodshed”
02. Six Feet Under – “13”
03. Whitechapel – “Breeding Violence”
04. The Black Dahlia Murder – “Moonlight Equilibrium”
05. Darkest Hour – “With A Thousand Words to Say Just One”
06. Within the Ruins – “Invade”
07. Submerged In Cocytus – “As They Swarm”
08. Dying Fetus – “Ethos of Coercion”
09. As Blood Runs Black – “Resist”
10. Iwrestledabearonce – “You Know That Ain’t Them Dogs’ Real Voices”

*Don’t forget to interact with ALLOY and it’s awesome hosts! Follow them on Twitter to see what shows they’ll be attending and go say hi!

ALLOY on: Facebook | MySpace | Twitter
Alloy Ben on: Facebook | Twitter
Alloy Matt on: Facebook | Foursquare | Tumblr | Twitter