After damning us all to hell with their exclusive premier of “Golgotha 33 A.D.,” The Metal Observer has once again teamed up with Clawhammer PR and Chaos Records to torch the moral fabric of society with another track from Turbocharged’s ‘AntiXtian’. This latest track, “Wake Up And Smell The Christian,” can be found at this location.

The official CD version of the full length debut from Swedish dirty rockers Turbocharged was released on June 10th, 2011 through Chaos Records. ‘AntiXtian features’ over 40 minutes of the band’s unique blend of thrash / groove and punk metal with vehement anti-christian themes.

‘AntiXtian’ Track Listing:

01. The Uprising (intro)
02. AntiXtian
03. Ghetto Of Eden
04. Lionbait
05. Nekronobodies
06. Globalize The blasphemy
07. The Paradise They Lost
08. Golgotha 33 A.D.
09. Species Of Jesus
10. Wake Up And Smell The Christian
11. Blasphemachine
12. Horns Forever Raised
13. The New Sodom

For more information, please visit: