Suicide Silence has just premiered a new track “Witness The Addiction” HERE. The song which features Jonathan Davis is from the forthcoming full-length ‘The Black Crown’ which drops next Tues, July 12th on Century Media. The band will begin their summer tour on The Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival this weekend as well as headlining shows on off dates.

For more information, please visit: