Psychoteria, the brainchild of multi-instrumentalist Errol Antzis will be releasing their third album, ‘I Think I’ll Just Stay Home’ September 13th with distribution from Sony/RED’s The End Records. the internet home of Guitar World magazine is hosting an exclusive stream of the first single entitled “Way Out”. Be the first to hear the song and check out’s interview with Errol HERE.

Antzis spoke about the writing and meaning of “Way Out”: “”Way Out” was written during an emotionally turbulent time in my life. The song’s musical and lyrical content emerged almost spontaneously from the events that were taking place at the time.”

‘I Think I’ll Just Stay Home’ Track Listing:

01. Way Out
02. Acting Class (R&B)
03. I Think I’ll Just Stay Home
04. The Soft and the Hard
05. Acting Class (Pop)
06. Anatomy
07. The Loner
08. Can’t Get Away
09. I Don’t Know
10. It’s Only Love
11. Acting Class (Rock)
12. I Used To Be

For more information, please visit: