Italy’s symphonic extreme metal group, Fleshgod Apocalypse, has unveiled a new track, “The Egoism,” from the band’s forthcoming Nuclear Blast Records debut, ‘Agony’. Head over to THIS LINK to stream “The Egoism” and pre-order Agony before it hits stores on August 9th.

‘Agony’ Track Listing:

01. Temptation
02. The Hypocrisy
03. The Imposition
04. The Deceit
05. The Violation
06. The Egoism
07. The Betrayal
08. The Forsaking
09. The Oppression
10. Agony
11. Heartwork (CARCASS Cover – iTunes Exclusive Bonus Track)

An exclusive iTunes version will be available with a bonus cover track of Carcass’s, “Heartwork,” and digital booklet. Agony can be pre-ordered through iTunes or via the Nuclear Blast webstore as a CD or CD/t-shirt bundle.

For more information, please visit:


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.