In anticipation of their forthcoming debut LP ‘Happeners’, due June 28th on Adeline Records, White Wives are premiering “Indian Summer, Indian Summer” today on their HERE. This is the first track off the album which you can view the track listing for ‘Happeners’ below.

‘Happeners’ Track Listing:

01. Indian Summer, Indian Summer
02. Sky Started Crying
03. Hungry Ghosts
04. Spinning Wheels
05. Paper Chaser
06. Another City For A New Weekend
07. Hallelujah, I’m Mourning
08. Grow So Wild & Free
09. The Devil’s Alibi
10. Let It Go
11. Like A Runaway Slave

For more information, please visit: