Portuguese thrashers Switchtense have recently premiered their new video-clip at the band’s official website. “Unbreakable” was directed by Miguel Miranda and comes off the band’s latest album, ‘Switchtense’, which came out early last May via Rastilho Records.

‘Switchtense’ Track Listing:

01. Concrete Walls
02. Face Off
03. Living a Lie
04. In Front of your Eyes
05. Unbreakable
06. Head of State
07. This is only the Beginning
08. Let Them Die Alone
09. Scars of Attitude
10. I Will Stand Stronger
11. The Legacy of Hate
12. Awaiting the Downfall

For more information, please visit: www.switchtense-band.com.