MonstrO today reveal the first song from their forthcoming self-titled debut (due out September 6th via Vagrant), titled “Anchors Up!” Fans can log on to MonstrO’s Facebook page for a free download.

The Atlanta, Georgia-headquartered psychedelic hard rock band recorded ‘MonstrO’ with producer (and Alice in Chains vocalist) William DuVall. Formed in 2009, MonstrO is guitarist Juan Montoya, bassist Kyle Sanders, drummer Bevan Davies, and vocalist and guitarist Charlie Suarez.

‘MonstrO’ Track Listing:

01. Fantasma
02. Anchors Up!
03. Concertina
04. Stallone
05. Olympia
06. Solar
07. Elizabeth
08. Helios
09. Apollo
10. April

For more information, please visit: