Helms Alee’s new album ‘Weatherhead’ was recorded by Matt Bayles at Studio Litho and Red Room Studios in the Winter of 2010-2011. It’s set for release via Hydra Head Records on June 21st, 2011. To get ready for this release Helms Alee has released their new song “8/16” for online stream HERE. Helms Alee are currently scheduled to hit the road with label mates Torche and Big Business in June 2011.

‘Weatherhead’ Track Listing:

01. *
02. Elbow Grease
03. 8/16
04. Music Box
05. Pretty as Pie
06. Anemone of the Wound
07. Mad Mouth
08. Epic Adventure Through the Wood
09. Speed Sk8r
10. Pig Pile
11. Revel!
12. Ripper No Lube
13. Born in Fiberglass
14. Weatherhead

For more information, please visit: www.myspace.com/helmsaleemusic.