Gomez are gearing up to release their new album Whatever’s On Your Mind on June 21st. That day the band will be doing a live webcast from The Roundhouse in London, UK. You can watch Gomez live down below starting at 9 PM GMT (4pm EST/ 1pm PST). Make sure you mark your calendars for the release of ‘ Whatever’s On Your Mind’ and the live webcast June 21st.

Tour Dates:

07/08 – Kansas City, MO – Crossroads
07/09 – Minneapolis, MN – Basilica Block Party
07/10 – Chicago, IL – DMB Caravan
07/12 – Boston, MA – The Paradise
07/14 – New York, NY – Terminal 5
07/15 – Philadelphia, PA – TLA
07/16 – Ottawa, ON – Cisco Ottawa Bluesfest
07/17 – Toronto, ON – The Phoenix
07/18 – Washington DC – 9:30 Club
07/20 – Raleigh, NC – Lincoln Theatre Outside*
07/21 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore*
07/22 – Atlanta, GA – The Tabernacle*
07/23 – Glen Allen, VA – Innsbruck After Dark*
09/30 – Saratoga, CA – Mountain Winery**