Bravewords is hosting an exclusive premiere of a new track from Fullforce’s debut album ‘One’. The album will be released July 26th in North America on SPV/Steamhamner. Get a first listen to “Walls Of Secrets” on Bravewords’ “Knuckle Tracks” player by heading HERE.

Fullforce was formed in 2009 and now consists of members Mike Andersson (Cloudscape, Vocals), Stefan Elmgren (ex Hammerfall, Guitars), Anders Johansson (Hammerfall, ex Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Drums), CJ Grimmark (ex Narnia, Guitars) and Tommy Larsson (ex Heed, Bass). The Swedish five-piece started to write songs in order to complete their debut album and they describe their music to be a genuine blend of traditional, catchy heavy metal to more updated melodic metal with some ethnic touches which will make them a standout to within the genre. The band truly believes in their music and in late 2010 they completed the recording of 12 songs to be included on ‘One’.

‘One’ Track Listing:

01. Mythomaniac
02. None Of Your Concern
03. Heart And Soul
04. Oblivion
05. Open Your Eyes
06. Rain
07. Suffering In Silence
08. Walls Of Secrets
09. Father spirit
10. Bleed
11. Into The Cradle
12. Best Of Times (iTunes bonus)

For more information, please visit: