“Homo Sum,” a track off of the new album by Polish technical death metallers Decapitated, is available for worldwide listening in its entirety HERE. The follow-up to 2006’s ‘Organic Hallucinosis’, ‘Carnival Is Forever’ is Decapitated’s fifth studio album, scheduled for release in North America on July 12th and on July 15th in Europe. The album was produced by Wacek “Vogg” Kiełtyka and sound engineered by Malta Arkadiusz Malczewski. Drums and mixing duties were handled by Daniel Bergstrand.

An album preview is available for viewing below and features studio samples of all eight Decapitated tracks plus new promotional band photos.

‘Carnival Is Forever’ Track Listing:

01. The Knife
02. United
03. Carnival Is Forever
04. Homo Sum
05. 404
06. A View From A Hole
07. Pest
08. Silence

For more information, please visit: www.decapitatedband.net.